Committee

 

President

George Stevenson


Officers

Chairman  Gary Howes 07952 645663 chairman@hwva.org.uk
Hon. Secretary Rachel Thompson 01530 812293 secretary@hwva.org.uk
Hon. Treasurer Irene Collier 01373 825636 treasurer@hwva.org.uk


Committee

Archivist Gary Howes 07952 645663 archives@hwva.org.uk
Health Co-Ordinator Bev Smith   health@hwva.org.uk
Membership Secretary Irene Collier 01373 825636 membership@hwva.org.uk
Points Co-ordinator (showing) Gary Howes 07952 645663 gary@hwva.org.uk
Points Co-ordinator (working) Joan Dowell 01789 764747 joan@hwva.org.uk
Re-homing Co-ordinator Rose Summerfield 07917 832275 rehoming@hwva.org.uk
Show Secretary Christine Morgan 01709 760124 shows@hwva.org.uk
Trophy Steward Joan Dowell 01789 764747 joan@hwva.org.uk
Working / Field Trial Secretary Sharon Newman 01647 252077 ftsecretary@hwva.org.uk
 Member Heather Gray 07879 818016 heather@hwva.org.uk
 Member Mark Harvey   marc@hwva.org.uk
 Member Geoff Saint 07967 877820 geoff@hwva.org.uk

Membership paperwork is to be sent to the membership secretary Irene Collier: 64 Stormore, Dilton Marsh, Wilts BA13 4BH