Committee

 

President

George Stevenson


Officers

Chairman (Acting) Christine Morgan    
Hon. Secretary Rachel Thompson 01530 812293 secretary@hwva.org.uk
Hon. Treasurer Irene Collier 01373 825636 treasurer@hwva.org.uk


Committee

Member      
Health Co-Ordinator Bev Smith   health@hwva.org.uk
Membership Secretary Irene Collier 01373 825636 membership@hwva.org.uk
Member Heather Gray    
Points Co-ordinator (working) Joan Dowell 01789 764747 joan@hwva.org.uk
Re-homing Co-ordinator Rose Summerfield 07917 832275 rehoming@hwva.org.uk
Show Secretary Christine Morgan 01709 760124 shows@hwva.org.uk
Trophy Steward Joan Dowell 01789 764747 joan@hwva.org.uk
Working / Field Trial Secretary Sharon Newman    
 Member Marc Harvey    
 Member Georgina Buchan    
Member Robin Howland-Sutton    

Membership paperwork is to be sent to the membership secretary Irene Collier: 64 Stormore, Dilton Marsh, Wilts BA13 4BH

To contact the Hotwires team – please send e-mail to hotwires@hwva.org.uk